• Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

ucsf.edu

ucsfhealth.org

ucsfbenioffchildrens.org

Shipping and Receiving

Supervisor Don Padilla, 415-353-1790

 

Receiving Department

 

  • We handle all PHS, Cardinal, Fed Ex, UPS and Freight deliveries for UCSF Medical Center in the SF Bay Area. We also process returns and dispatch drivers on the transport team. Hours of Operation: 6:30 am to 4:30 pm, M - F.


Transport Team
 

  • We deliver processed med/surg supplies, medical equipment, and linen to the Parnassus and Mount Zion Hospitals, the ACC Surgery Center, and all of the UCSF affiliated offsite clinics in SF/Daly City Area. Hours of Operation: 4:00 am to 11:00 pm, M - F,  6:00 am to 11:00 pm, S & S.


Linen Department
 

  • We distribute all clean linen carts from Sodexo Linen Services to all Moffitt Long and Mount Zion patient care units. We also build clean linen carts to distribute to all of the off-site clinics and maintain all scrub stations for UCSF Medical Center. Hours of Operation:  Parnassus: 24/7.  Mount Zion: 6:00 am to 5:30 am,  M - F.


Garden St. Warehouse
 

  • We store all medical equipment and med/surg supplies for UCSF Medical Center, as well as equipment and related materials for various departments as needed. Please see below below for the Garden St. Warehouse access form. Hours of Operation:  7:30 am to 1:00 pm, M - F.

Anna Cis

415-353-1301

Anna.Cis@ucsf.edu

Bobby Rouse

415-885-7877

Bobby.Rouse@ucsf.edu

Don Padilla

415-353-1790

Donald.Padilla@ucsf.edu

Floyd Nazareno

415-353-1790

Floyd.Nazareno@ucsf.edu

Jian Bo Lai

415-776-7325

Jian.Lai@ucsf.edu

Maurice Roper

415-776-5671

Maurice.Roper@ucsf.edu

Melvin Oatis

415-885-7877

Melvin.Oatis@ucsf.edu

Robert Woody

415-353-1790

Robert.Woody@ucsf.edu

Please reload