• Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

ucsf.edu

ucsfhealth.org

ucsfbenioffchildrens.org

Operating Room Materials

Managers
Moffitt Long - Luther Mercado, 415-353-1412
Mission Bay - Arlo Howlett, 415-514-2399

 

We're committed to providing customer service excellence to support patient care for our clinical teams in Post Anesthesia Care (PACU), Anesthesia, General Surgery, Transplant, Autotransfusion, Neuro, Ortho/Spine, Neuromonitoring, ENT, Eye, Otolaryngology Head and Neck, Plastics, Pediatric, Cardiac, Vascular, Thoracic, Perfusion

Around the clock services provided by this dedicated team include:

 

  •     Inventory management of more than 4500 items in 48 par locations

  •     Par form scanning and on-line ordering of medical gases and specialty distribution items

  •     Par level management  item additions, changes, deletions and evaluations

  •     Prime vendor management, product expediting, back order management and substitute product sourcing

  •     Nightly JIT 400 lines supply distribution

  •     Daily FED EX/UPS 50-70 lines supply distribution

  •     Laparoscopic carts and tote replenishment

  •     Supply replenishment of 5000 line items to 26 OR Rooms and 16 substerile locations

  •     End of case redistribution of PRN supplies

  •     Monthly expiration date check and cleaning

 

Aaron Williams

415-353-8818

Aaron.Williams@ucsf.edu

Arlo Howlett

415-514-2399

arlechino.howlett@ucsf.edu

Elison Manguera

415-353-1884

Elison.Manguera@ucsf.edu

Fran Herrera

415-353-1642

Francisco.Herrera@ucsf.edu

Herman Martinez

415-353-1884

Herman.Martinez@ucsf.edu

Luther Mercado

415-353-1412

Luther.Mercado@ucsf.edu

Noel Singh

415-353-1794

Noel.Singh@ucsf.edu

Scott Jones

415-353-1084

Scott.Jones@ucsf.edu

Terrill Grimes

415-353-1493

Terrill.Grimes@ucsf.edu

Tyrone Powell

415-353-1884

Tyrone.Powell@ucsf.edu

Please reload