• Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

ucsf.edu

ucsfhealth.org

ucsfbenioffchildrens.org

Business Contracts

Manager Brian Leonard, 415-353-9312

 

The Medical Center Procurement Services’ Business Contracts Unit provides advice, ensures compliancy (to policies and procedures), identifies/mitigates risk and assists in the following non-inclusive types of purchasing related work/documents:

 

  • Professional Services Agreements (including both Contractor or Consultants)

  • Master Service Agreements

  • HIPAA Business Associate Agreements

  • Non Disclosure Agreements

  • Memorandums of Understanding

  • Certificates of Insurance

  • Facility Usage Agreements

  • Software Agreements (License, Service)

  • Equipment Loan Agreement

  • Statement of Work

  • Complex Request for Proposals (utilizing both the straight cost methodology and also the Cost Per Quality Point methodology)

  • Request for Quotation

  • Request for Information

  • Negotiations (cost or open issues with purchases)

  • Other miscellaneous purchasing related agreements

 

The vendor management team is in charge of establishing and maintaining pricing relationships with vendors, as well as processing capital and maintenance requisitions.

 

 

Ada Liu

415-514-6740

ada.liu@ucsf.edu

Sandy Macasieb

415-502-5826

sandy.macasieb@ucsf.edu

David Escalante

415-353-3757

david.escalante@ucsf.edu

Jen Uy

415-514-1146

jen.uy@ucsf.edu

Dee Mollenauer

415-353-4686

dee.mollenauer@ucsf.edu

Calvin Ng

415-353-4671

calvin.ng@ucsf.edu

Gabe Navarro

415-353-4672

gabe.navarro@ucsf.edu

Chris Bogan

415-353-4676

chris.bogan@ucsf.edu

Leo Le

415-514-6950

leo.le@ucsf.edu

Ric Sherrod

415-514-6700

richard.sherrod@ucsf.edu

Jay Estrella

415-514-9212

jay.estrella@ucsf.edu

Please reload